Latest News

Office of the Borough Committee No III

Name of the co-ordinator : Nikhil Sahani,Contact No.9932687880
Name of the Borough Officer: Sri Rakesh Dey, Contact No. 91-9749300122

Details in respect Various Section under Borough No. III (Ward 16 to 24 & 28), Siliguri Municipal Corporation

Name of the Section Their Activities Required Documents to be filled up by outsider / public Concerned Person (head) and his/her contact number.
Building Plan & PWD Deptt. Passing of Building Plan & Site plan, All type of P.Works to the  interest of public under B/No.III, receipt of various complain in respect Bldg. matter., Building Plan, site Plan receipt copy, complain letter receipt copy etc. Ujjal kr. Guha mobile no 9475618773
General & Tax collection Section. Collection of Property Tax, water tax, Posting of taxes both, letter receipt & staff matter Previous  documents in respect property tax receipt & water tax receipt Chumki Sarkar
Cash Section Disburse various social packages i.e., Old age, widow pension & handicraft, disburse staff salary etc. Conservancy charge (garbage), Cesspool charges receipt, water service charge posting. All Releted document upto date  Subhankar Dam Mobil no : 9474877117
( Cashier),
Electric Deptt. Discharge of batches, daily basis regarding street light maintaining, switch on & off at street light. Various complain in respect Street Lights. Sri Subrata Choudhury, Mobile No. 9434872433
Conservancy Deptt. Discharge of batches daily basis regarding cleaning of drains, roads etc. Various complain in respect conservancy matter. Sri Ganesh Bhattacharjee,SI & FI
Mobile No.9434047757


                                                                                                                               Borough Officer
                                                                                                                         Borough Committee No- 3
                                                                                                                        Siliguri Municipal Corporation